home 5 March 12:36

Russian Union of Industialists and Entrepreneurs


Committees & Commissions


  • Committee on Taxation Policy
  • Committee on Private Property and Judiciary System
  • Committee on Competition Development
  • Committee on Industrial Policies
  • Committee on Corporate Relations
  • Committee on Corporate Social Responsibility and Demographic Policies
  • Committee on Labour Market and Social Partnership
  • Committee on Technical Regulation, Standardization and Conformity Assessment
  • Committee on Digital Economy
  • Committee on Innovation Policies and Innovative Entrepreneurship
  • Committee on Energy Policy and Energy Efficiency
  • Committee on Ecology and Environment Management
  • Committee on Industrial Security
  • Committee on International Cooperation
  • Committee on Integration, Trade and Customs Policy and WTO
  • Committee on Optimization of Control and Monitoring and Removing Administrative Barriers
  • Committee on Investment Policies, Development Institutions and Export Support
  • Committee on Vocational Training and Qualifications
  • Committee on the Development of Pension Systems and Social Insurance
  • Committee on Exhibitions


  • Commission on Transportation and Transport Infrastructure
  • Commission on Metals
  • Commission on Mining
  • Commission on Forestry and Timber Industry
  • Commission on Power Engineering
  • Commission on Financial Markets
  • Commission on Banks and Banking
  • Commission on Machine Manufacturing
  • Commission on Automotive and Agricultural Machine Manufacturing
  • Commission on Media Industry and Entrepreneurship in IT Sphere
  • Commission on the Military Industrial Complex
  • Commission on Chemical Industry
  • Commission on Mineral Fertilizers Production and Trading
  • Commission on Light and Textile Industries
  • Commission on Public Utility
  • Commission on Entrepreneurship in Cultural Sphere, Arts Patronage and Philanthropy
  • Commission on the Agricultural Complex
  • Commission on Fishing Industry and Aquaculture
  • Commission on Construction and Housing Policy
  • Commission on Telecommunications and IT
  • Commission on Healthcare
  • Commission on Trade and Consumer Markets
  • Commission on Tourism and Hospitality
  • Commission on Pharmaceuticals and Medical Industry
  • Commission on Insurance
  • Commission on Housing and Utilities Sector
  • Commission on Audit